These offers are designed as incentives to attract you to bet with them. See the summary below for the latest free bet and deposit bonus offers currently available, but do keep checking back as many of these offers are updated regularly.


Betsafe: Welcome Bonus 100% up to €25 + €10 free bet!

Betsafe is part of Betsson Group, one of the world's largest gaming groups, at the heart of entertainment for over five decades. Betsson AB is listed on Nasdaq Stockholm Large Cap (BETS).

Betsafe, Bonus Offers

Betsafe: Welcome Bonus 100% up to €25 + €10 free bet!

Comments: 0
Max. Bonus :€35 Percent : 100%
Promo Code : No required Rollover : 5x Bonus Time Rollover : 30 days

The sports welcome offer entitles you to a 100% bonus on top of a minimum deposit of €10. The maximum bonus amount is €25. If you have activated the sports welcome offer, you will only be able to use this on Betsafe sports. The sports welcome offer only applies to new players of Betsafe who do not belong to a household, family, or address of an already existing player of Betsafe who has already received the sports welcome offer at an earlier stage.

How to get the bonus?

  1. Register on Betsafe by clicking on the button "CLAIM BONUS" from our website.
  2. Verify your account and make your first deposit.
  3. Activate your 100% bonus + €10 free bet!

Bonus Summary

  • Minimum Deposit: €10. The maximum bonus amount is €25.
  • Your bonus amount needs to be wagered 5 times in Sportsbook or horse racing, on odds of 1.50 or greater.
  • The €10 free bet will be automatically credited as soon as sport welcome offer is activated. The €10 free bet has to be played within 7 days after activating the sports welcome offer.
  • System bets, cashed out bets, poker rake, Casino turnover or virtual sports betting will not be counted towards the wagering requirements.

Terms and Conditions apply, please see details directly at Betsafe.

Bonus Restricted Countries

This offer is only valid for players who are not from any of the following countries: Afghanistan, Algeria, Angola, Austria, Bahrain, Belgium, China, Cuba, Canada, Denmark, Eritrea, Ethiopia, Finland, France, Germany, Great Britain, Guadeloupe, Guyane (French Guiana), Hong Kong, Hungary, Iceland, Indonesia, Ireland, Italy, Jordan, Iran, Iraq, Kuwait, Libya, Malaysia, Martinique, Mauritius, Morocco, Norway, Norfolk Island, N. Korea, Oman, Pakistan, Poland, Portugal, Qatar, Romania, Rwanda, Saudi Arabia, Sudan, Somalia, South Sudan, Spain, Syria, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey, Tunisia, UAE, US, Yemen, United States and its dependencies, military bases, territories which include but are not limited to Am. Samoa, Guam, Marshall Islands, Mauritania, N. Mariana Islands, Puerto Rico, and The Virgin Islands.

User Comments

Not yet comment. You can be the first one to write a comment.

Post Comment

Open Submit Form